Deactivating a person removes them from the system without deleting their history. Their conversations, notes, commitments and metrics remain accessible to your team.
Go to diio settings → People and click the person.
Click "Deactivate person".
Confirm the action in the verification dialog.
The person loses access to diio immediately and leaves all of their teams.
Their seat is freed up and available to assign to another person.
Right now there's no flow to reassign their open commitments to another person.
